But wait! There's more!​

2017-18 SCHEDULE
IF YOU'VE VISITED THIS PAGE BEFORE, PLEASE CLICK THE REFRESH BUTTON, AS WE UPDATE THIS PAGE FREQUENTLY
  1. Friday 9/14/2018 7pm-11pm
    Sandbar Tiki and Grill
    1975 Beach Rd Englewood, FL 34223
  2. Saturday 9/15/2018 8pm-11pm
    Beach Club Siesta Key
    5151 Ocean Blvd Siesta Key, FL 34242
  3. Wednesday 9/19/2018 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  4. Friday 9/21/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  5. Sunday 9/23/2018 2pm-6pm
    Cold River Saloon
    3149 Duncan Rd Punta Gorda, FL 33982
  6. Tuesday 9/25/2018 6pm-10pm
    Fathoms
    5785 Cape Harbour Dr #106 Cape Coral, FL 33914
  7. Friday 9/28/2018 10pm-1:45am
    Jacks Seafood Bar and Grill
    975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd #101 Naples, FL 34110
  8. Saturday 9/29/2018 7pm-11pm
    TT's Tiki at Sheridan Inn
    33 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  9. Wednesday 9/26/2018 5pm-9pm
    Peace River Brewery
    1732 Steadley Ave Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  10. Wednesday 10/3/2018 8:30pm-12:30aam
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  11. Friday 10/5/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  12. Saturday 10/6/2018 2pm-5pm
    Ragged Ass Saloon
    3421 Stringfellow Rd St. James City, FL 33956
  13. Saturday 10/6/2018 9pm-1am
    Ralph's Place
    1305 Cape Coral Pkwy E Cape Coral, FL 33904
  14. Friday 10/12/2018 9:30pm-1:30am
    Club Ohana at Lanai Kai Resort
    1400 Estero Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
  15. Saturday 10/13/2018 7pm-11pm
    Sandbar Tiki and Grill
    1975 Beach Rd Englewood, FL 34223
  16. Sunday 10/14/2018 2pm-5pm
    Lighthouse Tiki
    260 Maryland Ave Englewood, FL 34224
  17. Wednesday 10/17/2018 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  18. Saturday 10/20/2018 8pm-11pm
    Beach Club Siesta Key
    5150 Ocean Blvd Siesta Key, FL 34242
  19. Tuesday 10/23/2018 6pm-10pm
    Fathoms
    5785 Cape Harbour Dr #106 Cape Coral, FL 33914
  20. Thursday 10/25/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  21. Friday 10/26/2018 10pm-2am
    Jacks Seafood Bar and Grill
    975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd #101 Naples, FL 34110
  22. Saturday 10/27/2018 7:30pm-11pm
    Elks Lodge Halloween Party
    401 N. Indiana Ave Englewood, FL 34223
  23. Friday 11/2/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  24. Saturday 11/3/2018 7pm-11pm
    TT's Tiki at Sheraton
    33 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  25. Friday 11/9/2018 7pm-11pm
    Sandbar Tiki and Grill
    1975 Beach Rd Englewood, FL 34223
  26. Saturday 11/10/2018 9pm-1am
    Ralph's Place
    1305 Cape Coral Pkwy E Cape Coral, FL 33904
  27. Saturday 11/10/2018 1pm-4pm
    Lighthouse Tiki USMC Birthday Bash
    260 Maryland Ave Englewood, FL 34224
  28. Sunday 11/11/2018 2pm-5pm
    Lighthouse Tiki Veterans Day Celebration
    260 Maryland Ave Englewood, FL 34224
  29. Wednesday 11/14/2018 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  30. Friday 11/16/2018 8pm-11pm
    Beach Club Siesta Key
    5150 Ocean Blvd Siesta Key, FL 34242
  31. Saturday 11/17/2018 9:30pm-1:30am
    Club Ohana at Lanai Kai Resort
    1400 Estero Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
  32. Friday 11/23/2018 10pm-2am
    Jacks Seafood Bar and Grill
    975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd #101 Naples, FL 34110
  33. Saturday 11/24/2018 7pm-11pm
    Englewoods on Dearborn
    362 W. Dearborn St Englewood, FL 34223
  34. Tuesday 11/27/2018 6pm-10pm
    Fathoms
    5785 Cape Harbour Dr # 106 Cape Coral, FL 33914
  35. Wednesday 11/28/2018 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  36. Thursday 11/29/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  37. Friday 11/30/2018 8pm-12pm
    Shark Bar
    19030 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
  38. Saturday 12/1/2018 7pm-11pm
    TT's Tiki at Sheraton
    33 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  39. Friday 12/7/2018 9pm-1am
    Ralph's Place
    1305 Cape Coral Pkwy E Cape Coral, FL 33904
  40. Wednesday 12/12/2018 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
  41. Friday 12/14/2018 9:30pm-1:30am
    Club Ohana at Lanai Kai Resort
    1400 Estero Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
  42. Saturday 12/15/2018 8pm-11pm
    Beach Club Siesta Key
    5150 Ocean Blvd Siesta Key, FL 34242
  43. Thursday 12/20/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  44. Friday 12/21/2018 7pm-11pm
    Sandbar Tiki and Grill
    1975 Beach Rd Englewood, FL 34223
  45. Friday 12/28/2018 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N. Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952
  46. Saturday 12/29/2018 2pm-5pm
    Lighthouse Tiki
    260 Maryland Ave Englewood, FL 34224
Facebook.com/torchedrocks
 
[email protected]