But wait! There's more!​

2017 SCHEDULE
IF YOU'VE VISITED THIS PAGE BEFORE, PLEASE CLICK THE REFRESH BUTTON, AS WE UPDATE THIS PAGE FREQUENTLY
  1. Friday 11/24/2017 9pm-1pm
    Ralphs Place
    1305 Cape Coral Blvd E Cape Coral FL, 33904
  2. Saturday 11/25/2017 8pm-12am
    Lock N Key
    2045 N. Beach Rd Englewood FL, 34223
  3. Tuesday 11/28/2017 6pm-10pm
    Fathoms
    5785 Cape Harbour Dr #106 Cape Coral FL, 33914
  4. Friday 12/1/2017 6:30pm-10pm
    Lighthouse Grill at Stump Marina
    260 Maryland Ave Englewood FL, 34224
  5. Saturday 12/2/2017 10pm-2am
    Jack's Seafood Bar and Grill
    975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd #101 Naples FL, 34110
  6. Wednesday 12/6/2017 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda FL, 33950
  7. Friday 12/8/2017 8pm-12am
    Lock N Key
    2045 N. Beach Rd Englewood FL, 34223
  8. Saturday 12/9/2017 8:30pm-12:30am
    Off The Wagon
    2017 S. Tamiami Trail Venice FL, 34293
  9. Sunday 12/10/2017 1pm-5pm
    Bert's Black Widow Harley Davidson
    2224 El Jobean Rd Port Charlotte Fl, 33948
  10. Friday 12/15/2017 7pm-11pm
    Gatorz
    3816 N Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte FL, 33952
  11. Saturday 12/16/2017 7pm-11pm
    Englewoods on Dearborn
    362 W Dearborn St Englewood FL, 34223
  12. Wednesday 12/20/2017 8:30pm-12:30am
    Deans South of the Border
    130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda FL, 33950
  13. Friday 12/22/2017 9pm-1am
    Ralphs Place
    1305 Cape Coral Pkwy E Cape Coral FL, 33904
  14. Tuesday 12/26/2017 6pm-10pm
    Fathoms
    5785 Cape Harbour Dr #106 Cape Coral FL, 33914
  15. Friday and Saturday 12/29-30/2017 10pm-2am
    Buddah Rock Club
    12701 McGregor Blvd Fort Myers FL, 33919
  16. Sunday 12/31/2017 8pm-2am
    Lock N Keys New Years BASH!!!!
    2045 N. Beach Rd Englewood FL, 34223
  17. Every Thursday 8pm-12am
    Castaways
    7205 Estero Blvd Fort Myers FL, 33931
  18. Saturday 12/23/2017 7pm - 11pm
    Sand Bar Tiki
    1975 Beach Rd Englewood FL, 34223
Facebook.com/torchedrocks
 
torchedrocks@gmail.com